FlexArmor RV Roof Testimonials

Scott Lacey
Scott Lacey
We used the Denton DFW location after our Solitude membrane delaminated. It was $4k less than getting a new EPDM only to have to keep caulking multiple times each year. We love the new roof. GREAT insulation benefits, quieter, and have not had to caulk the roof in the two+ years we have had it. Love the piece of mind. We had the skylight covered and am so glad. Really keeps bathroom cooler and prevents yellowing of shower. They coated the skylight with the blue primer, which gives a sky/ocean look from underneath. I then added LED tape lights to side of skylight shinning up and it looks awesome. Wired LED's into ceiling light 1' away. The DFW location was good to work with. Couple things we noticed: There was overspray down side wall leaving very fine rough white (color coat) that we had to scrub off. And they forgot to replace a couple screws in bathroom vent screen. At first I was not happy that the roof was not smoother as it is very textured due to the rapid cure of chemicals. However, you don't see this area and I am actually glad for the texture when I am walking on it with wet areas from condensate / dew. It gives traction. The texture does trap dust, but I figure this will only add UV protection to the color coat so I have not cleaned it yet other than rinsing (no soaps) when I am rinsing out AC fins.
we love oursI wish I had some kind of link that I could put in the comment section when I made a recommendation on one of the RV groups
Marjorie Chapski
Marjorie Chapski
This is in response to a customer service survey that for some reason lost it's manufacturing info.We had purchased a 20 yo Travel Trailer that was in great condition except for previous water damage. We knew we had to address this 1st, so we decided to replace the roof & move forward from there. It was the best investment we made! Yes, this roof system is costly, but we could not be happier not having to worry about any more leaks, or up keep. And, it's garenteed! If a branch should damage this roof, it can be repaired. We have moved forward with interior repair and have not had any problems in over 2 years. I would highly recommend this roofing system.
Great product and I am glad we got it done on our 2015 Weekend Warrior 5th wheel.
Laverne Habig
Laverne Habig
We have had this roof for a year. No staining, no leaks, looks good. And If/when I sell the new owners will get the same warranty that I have.
Ashley
Ashley
We had our roofing our 2002 Dutch Star replaced last year with these guys. The roof had significant wood damage and a major leak. The product is really nice. They were professional and had our RV completed and ready for pick up within 3 days. They offer an outstanding lifetime warranty. Highly recommend this place to anyone who needs a new roof. I would even have it done to a new rig with the assurance of never having roof leaks and interior water damage.
We had our roofing our 2002 Dutch Star replaced last year with these guys. The roof had significant wood damage and a major leak. The product is really nice. They were professional and had our RV completed and ready for pick up within 3 days. They offer an outstanding lifetime warranty. Highly recommend this place to anyone who needs a new roof. I would even have it done to a new rig with the assurance of never having roof leaks and interior water damage.
great service knowledgeable folks great product
Dennis Nordness
Dennis Nordness
Had RV ROOF APPLY LIFETIME ROOF VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT NO MORE CALKING ON ROOF AIR CONDITIONER SEEMS QUIETER DO TO NEW ROOF IS STURDIER and I'm very happy so is WIFE I dont have too check caulking anymore I'd highly advise it too anyone well worth the money no more worry about leakes
We acquired a 1996 Bigfoot. it was in excellent condition but the roof required reconditionirecalled. roof edge seams needed recaulked. We checked out Flexarmor and decided to have the roof protected with it. No problems encountered for a year now and we no longer are concerned about the roof or edge seams. Awesome product.
Tod Webster
Tod Webster
We had our roof done, on our 2019 GD Solitude 374TH and it is fantastic, no more climbing up there and check sealants, definitely worth the money, you can’t put a price on peace of mind !
Martin Wynkoop
Martin Wynkoop
Had my the roof of my Lance 2285 travel trailer done at Green Cove Springs location. OUTSTANDING folks & GREAT product. Rodney & Jennifer made sure everything was as we wanted.
Dan Minell - Cru
Dan Minell - Cru
I can’t believe this roof! I won’t buy a new RV until they make this roof available. I could buy a 20 year old RV and the day after it gets an RVROOF.COM roof, it will be better than ANY manufacturers roof day 1 off the assembly line. This has to be the best RV roof anywhere. They finally figured out how to make an RV roof that won’t leak! EVER! Congratulations RVROOF.COM. You’ve out designed the best on the planet. Perhaps Airstream all metal aircraft grade excepted.
This was the best investment we’ve made on our fifth wheel. We were getting ready to retire and knew that this was our last RV. We wanted to be sure we didn’t have to worry about the expense after retirement. We sleep well in our rig knowing we have the RV flex roof! Thank you!
The roof is good looking, water tight, fights off hail damage and most importantly, provides us one less thing to worry about on a trip or at home.Added bonus - the RV Roof team is really nice and do what they say.
Scott Bixby
Scott Bixby
Rodney and others immediately responded to my concern before I made it to the office door.!!VERY impressed with this company and their commitment to excellence.
Eddie Ewing
Eddie Ewing
Clean store. Helpful staff.
George & Gail Smith
George & Gail Smith
We were going to Florida on I-95 south January of 2020. Suddenly we were pulled over by state troopers,and advised that our rubber roof had blown off and debris was all over I-95. We did not know what to do as we were several hours away from our destination. The next day someone told about RVRoof.com.We limped along to the RVRoof factory . They were very helpful and said they would fit us into their schedule. We picked up the camper 3 days later and it looked great,and still does . Thank you RVRoof you guys are great.George Smith
This was the best investment in our RV we made! Very nice to have piece of mind when it’s raining hard....We had it done at Dependable RV in Madison, MS and they did a great job. We had 10 Solar panels and a satellite dish in addition to the usual RV roof stuff so there was a lot to deal with. Haven’t had any problems since. We liked Dependable enough to go back for other work on the RV.
This is the best RV Roof I’ve seen and had. No seams to worry about! I tell everyone I know and work with about it!
When you are spending the amount for a new Class A Coach it's a no-brainer. I only get on my roof once a year to rinse it off and clean the air conditioner coils. I'm debating on changing that to once every 2 years. No seals/caulking to check. Manufacturers should be applying this at the factory instead of rubber roofing.
Robin Walker
Robin Walker
We had a FlexArmor roof installed at the Green Cove Springs FL location. While it's not cheap, the investment paid for itself 6 months later. After returning home from a trip, I inspected the roof and found a mark where a small tree limb had scraped the entire length of the roof. If it would have been a rubber roof, I'm sure it would have been damaged. We have also found that the interior stays much cooler during times of high temperatures. My only warning is that the estimate they give you prior to looking at your rig may be very different from the final price. (Our final price was over $600 higher than the original estimate). Nonetheless, we are super happy with the roof and have been recommending it to other RVers we meet!
Had my 201 sun line done. Couldn’t be more satisfied Nice people. Great great job. They saved my camper. I just love this camper. My roof is done for my life. Joe Archambault.
Great , everything went as advertised. Great value!
Awesome roof and workmanship!! I know that we never have to worry about it! A great business to work with. Has to be the strongest and most durable roof you can have put on your RV. At 1 1/2 years now absolutely no problems!!
Charlie Williams
Charlie Williams
Not cheap, but cured the persistent leak problem. Had it done about 1 1/2 years ago. Entirely satisfied with the result.
Landyachty Jim
Landyachty Jim
Have our roof done 1 1/2 years ago, best investment we have made on our older RV. We are full time. Great job, looks like new, great people to work with.
Had our roof done 1 1/2 years ago. One of the best upgrades we have done. Great people to work with.
It gives better insulation and makes it quieter from outside noise. Also like that it protects from damage caused by tree limbs. Rooftop is much stronger highly recommend
Jeff @ RV Masters Kenner La provided answers to all of my questions as well as concerns in regards to FlexArmor RV Roof; I had all the confidence with my research as well.Upon completion, I was very satisfied; as well as two (2) years with it.The maintenance is simple and the functionality of the FlexArmor roof within southeast Louisiana is second to none.I am very satisfied, and highly recommend the FlexArmor RV Roof, as well as RV Masters for there great customer service.
Jill Odell
Jill Odell
After much research we decided to go with Flexarmor. Our roof was aging and before having an issue we chose to be proactive. Elite RV was top notch! (An authorized application center for FlexArmor). Not only is it a great roof with color matched sides they sprayed over our bathroom skylight which is a huge help for heat and light reduction. We can’t say enough about Elite RV. Absolutely wonderful staff that really go the extra mile for their customers!
There was a time, that every time it rained I would worry about our roof leaking (2015 Keystone Outback 302FBH) so we would grab flash lights and check out closets, corners, etc AND more than once we have found leaks! We contacted RVRoof and discovered that their cost was virtually the same as replacing the roof with a membrane type. PLUS the gentleman we dealt with was very nice, very nice! So we hitched up and delivered our trailer to their facility in Massachusetts. They were a backed up with orders so we didn’t get our rig back when initially promised BUT when we picked up our rig I was thoroughly pleased.the roof looked amazing. No more seams around vents, antennas. The seam between the front cap and the roof was now immaculate, perfect (this was a location of previous leaks). PLUS they painted the roof on the front where it sloped down to blend in with the painted sides (the side painting was purely cosmetic per our request) didn’t expect that but it looks terrific.Now when it rains I have complete confidence that the roof is not leaking. This peace of mind is well worth the expense and I’ll emphasize again that the cost is similar to that of replacing the roof with another leak prone membrane.I highly recommend this product/service. Very very happy with our roof.Respectfully Glenn & Rebecca Bridges
Karene Barker
Karene Barker
Excellent product and people! We are excited to see if the roof coating lives up to its reputation.
BARRY
BARRY
From the initial contact which at least a year before we had the job done all communications were friendly and professional. The roof made the coach look new again, and no leaks. Have it done before you have a major repair like we had. Rubber roofs don't last long. Nothing better than a complete membrane covering you coach.
Jon Turpin
Jon Turpin
RVRoof paced a spray on roof coating on my 5th wheel trailer in 2016. very pleased with work and material used. This roof is so much better that a membrane roof that the RV industry uses. The best thing is I do not worry about tree limbs brushing the top of trailer anymore. Life time warranty to me and if I sell it the next owner gets the same warranty.
They are professional and the product works as advertised, my roof is 5 years old with no leak! Roof holds up to pressure washing. Highly recommend them to anyone.
I had RVRoof install my roof about 8 years ago. Today it still is like the day I picked it up. The only maintenance required is a periodic cleaning because the mildew in Florida. I’ve put chairs on it when at the races and never had damage. This was one of the best upgrades to my coach and would highly recommend them for their product and also there friendly customer service.
We had our rooftop put on in 2016. We love it no problems at all we live in Yuma Az. Summers are hot. Nice looking and holding up well.
the best thing we could have done to add value and durability.. now i don't want to buy another and loose this roof!! I will have to negotiate this roof into a new one!! you will not be sorry!!
Steven Cina
Steven Cina
Had a Flex Armour roof put on my 5th wheel over 2 years ago. Looks the same as the day it was installed, no maintenance no leaks no problems. I would recommend it 5 star.
Wayne P
Wayne P
I have used RVRoof 3 times. The first was the replace the original rubber roof on my motorhome. The other two times were to get touch ups when I added or changed things on my roof. I have had RVRoof for a long time now and I am quite happy. No more black streaks on the side of my motorhome. Although I do try to be careful, I don't worry about small branches being able to rip or tear the roof like I had to worry about with the rubber roof. So far, no leaks at all. It's very easy to clean; the hardest part is getting the pressure washer up to the roof. Overall, the service has been great, the durability has been great, and I am quite pleased.
debbie exline
debbie exline
Had my Lance 2285 travel trailer done at Green Cove Springs location. OUTSTANDING folks & GREAT product. Rodney & Jennifer made sure everything was as we wanted.
I had my 2016 Arctic Fox 865 truck camper done at the Massachusetts location last month, having read about the process in a recent issue of the online mag Truck Camper Magazine. Wow! First, the guys were incredibly thorough in removing every roof accessory in an intensive search for defects and leaks, all of which they carefully repaired (no additional charge . . . part of the overall price). They even found a leak at one of the mounting points for my factory-installed roof rack, which they thankfully persuaded me to have them remove and discard. After the amazing process of applying this beautiful new roof described in their online videos and photos, they replaced all accessories on the roof the RIGHT way! The threw in free Camco covers for both my Fantastic Fan vents, a new refrigerator cap, and new vent caps, thus assuring a better than new roof. The job was completed on the date originally promised (just 3 days in their shop), and everything was perfect! BTW . . . these guys are skilled metal and wood craftsmen, and they also agreed to perform some other repairs and accessory installations I requested at a very competitive rate of just $70/hour. The work was clean, professional, and delivered with obvious pride of workmanship. I can't recommend these guys enough!
Outstanding customer service and the best aftermarket roof replacement available. I will recommend them every time.
Tim Termarsch
Tim Termarsch
R Cory Davis
R Cory Davis
Vance Pursley
Vance Pursley
I had this roof applied in the spring of 2015. I then spent two months in the Houston area while my wife was on a trip overseas. While there, the roof of the trailer and the roof, hood and fenders of my truck all turned black, I’m assuming from pollution and whatever else was floating around in the air. I really didn’t care what it looked like since it was on the roof and nobody would ever see it. But my wife wanted it to be clean. So she spent two days on the roof with a stiff bristle brush and a can of Ajax and a garden hose cleaning it. The photos below are the before and after pictures of her efforts. I love this roof. It’s like they say at RVRoof, “Once you have this roof, you never have to get on your roof again”. I have no complaints. I recommend this roof to everybody I meet that needs a roof. I still have the sample that they gave me when I got the roof put on and I show it to them.
We had our roof done in Houston Texas in February 2019 at DeMontrond RV Body Shop. This is by far the best roof around. It reduces noise and all you have to do is wash it down - easy! We had solar panels mounted and they took them off and sprayed in the mounts and put them back on. It took 3 days and it looked wonderful when it was done. We have a 2014 38 foot DRV Mobile Suites fifth wheel. Highly recommend this roof!
No leaks and the best peace of mind!
Very sturdy roof. It has helped stabilize interior temperatures greatly.
It has been a little over a year since we had our Cougar 246RLS 5th wheel roof treated. Not a hint of a leak anywhere. They even installed my three new automatic power roof vents, including running power to the vents that had none. It looks great, all white and shinny. I was impressed with the quality of the workmanship that was preformed. Very up front with cost, the work that would be done and were true to their word. I believe the coating helps insulate the living area from the outside elements as well. The furnace and A/C seem to cycle on and off a little less. Another benefit is the unit is quieter during rain storms. You still hear a little noise but it is highly muffled and a lot less sharp as the rain hits the roof. So far worth every penny invested. If I ever purchase a new unit, I will make RVRoof our first destination to have it treated. I believe RV manufactures ought to offer this as an option from the factory. They'd have a lot less warranty work to repair.
Tim Hall
Tim Hall
I used the Madison, Mississippi location for this work. Gary & his crew did an outstanding job on my 2013 Voltage 3950. I was impressed enough to haul the RV back there (a 5+ hour haul) to have some more work done there. Tim Hall
Tim Baker
Tim Baker
A flex armor roof installed on your RV is the best investment you can make for a new RV. I have had mine for two years and love it. The guys in Bertram are friendly, professional and honest. I’m looking at getting a new larger trailer and it’s first trip will be to have a Flex-Armor roof installed. It’s not cheap but it is worth every penny for the peace of mind. Highly recommend this business and their product.
I have been very pleased with my RV flex armor roof. Just get up there and wash it off once a year to keep it looking good. The guys at the Bertram Tx location are fantastic to work with. Thinking about getting a new larger trailer and the first trip will be to have a flex armor roof installed. Highly recommend.
Very nice roof. Everything done on time and professional. Wish I could of done it sooner.
very satisfied with my FlexArmour roof on 40' Class A coach. Great job, professional people to work with, and delivered what they promised.
Richard Smith
Richard Smith
Good quality job. Don't have to get on the roof and clean and inspect.Money was well spent and they were great people to work with.
They installed our roof 2 years ago. Love the lifetime guarantee. The service was excellent. Definitely great value.
Robert Wegner
Robert Wegner
Love my flex armor roof very low maintenance no caulking no worries about weather the caulking going to hold up. Super service . mine still looks great years later . Cost less than any estimates we got to put a rubber roof on that requires allot of maintenance. This is a no brainer for any body needing a new roof on there rv. Bob and Tammy full time rvers.
Robert Helveston
Robert Helveston
We had a leaky roof on our 5th Wheel after going under overhanging limbs. We were going to have a conventional RV roof installed until we discovered the warranty was for only a year. I happened to see an ad from RVRoof and called them and found out their warranty was for as long as we owned our RV. We made an appointment and had the sprayed polymer installed. I was impressed with the service and explanation of the process. They even took the old roof off where it had been leaking to make sure there was no hidden damage. I highly recommend RVRoof for the quality of their work and the treatment of their customers!
We had a leaky roof dragging our 5th Wheel under a tree. We were going to use the insurance payment to get a standard RV roof when I saw an ad for RV Roof. I called and talked to them and decided that the seamless foam was the best option. We had it applied to our roof. They were great! He pulled the covering of the roof off and inspected where it had been leaking to make sure it was not damaged. The new roof has been great! We love it and highly recommend this coating and the people at RVRoof.
john goyette
john goyette
Richard Sherman
Richard Sherman
Great experience has held up well and no leaks anywhere. It also cleans up well. They were fast and efficient and done when they said they would be and i would recommend it to anyone.
Raymond Lewis
Raymond Lewis
My 5th wheel roof was replaced due to water damage and several small holes from low hanging tree limbs. Considered going back with EPDM roof after price comparison and warranty I went with FlexArmor roof. Best choice I have made. Durable, low maintenance , less stress when pulling into camp spaces with low tree limbs.
Our 39 ft. fifth wheel had a tear in the rubber roof. After researching different kinds of roofs, I found that this spray on roof was the best option. It cost less than some people payed to have another rubber roof installed. We dropped it off at Green Cove Springs, Florida and I think it was ready the next afternoon. We get compliments all the time and it has been about five years since we put it on. There is absolutely no maintenance on this roof and it reduces noise also. When I go to RV shows, I always ask the vendors what kind or roof their units have. None so far have this kind of roof. I always ask them why. Now I ask you why no manufacturer uses your roof? That is one quality I look for when shopping for a new RV.
Randy Smith
Randy Smith
It’s been very comforting to know I won’t have anymore leaks. Trees limbs won’t be cutting the roof. It also works great against the sun. It’s lots cooler in the summer time. Cools off inside faster. I can’t be more pleased. R. Smith
Mike Moore
Mike Moore
We drove from Canada to have this roof put on. 38' rv. We love this roof. no problems yet & 20 year guarantee. It will last longer than we will. Good service & helpful people. Highly recommend.Marc
I absolutely love my new roof! It is solid and waterproof and I don't have to worry about leaks in my motorhome any longer. I read the reviews and decided this was the one for me. I have had it since August 2019 and have been through some major rain events in AL and FL since then. It is wonderful not to have to worry about water leaks. Well worth the money spent!
Love the roof! I am from Pennsylvania and the only trouble was I had to drive to Massachusetts to have my roof done. Great product, and great people. Best money I have spent on my Motorhome. Luke
Purchased 2016 host mammoth that i knew had some roof issues. After researching we chose FlexArmor and New England RV Roof to do the job. After seeing the pictures of the damage and the repairs they did and the application of the FlexArmor roof we could not be happier. We now have no roof leak worries, don’t have to use special cleaners and never have to seal again👍. Then this winter the ice and snow comets off with ease and we dont have to worry about puncturing the roof material. When we get a new camper in the coming years we will take it to them before we bring it home.
Jose Campa
Jose Campa
I do not often post reviews however in the case of my new "Flex Armor" roof I feel that it is greatly deserved. I have owned several RV's in the past and have experienced the aggravations of roof leaks. On my current travel trailer I had relentless roof leak that could not be found. Due to my frustrations and after much internet searched, I traveled to "Elite RV" for their "Flex Armor" roof application. This system is by FAR the best roof in the industry!!! Now I have a permanently sealed roof which flexes during the rigors or road travel and will not produce a leak. This roof has the property of being able to stretch up to 600% before tearing and is totally repairable in the unlikely event of a foreign penetration. I used to think that a fiberglass roof was the best choice for RV's and maybe it was until this product came out. If you are contemplating a new roof for your RV a that you want to keep and be worry free, I would say look no further. It was well worth the cost for the performance and piece of mind. hope this helps.
Kenneth Landry
Kenneth Landry
Professional service and staff looks great.Well worth getting it done.
We are working on 8 months since we had our roof repaired at RVROOF. It was amazing to watch this process. The Camper Dealer gave us a price of 11,000.00 to replace the complete roof, after speaking with the folks at RVROOF and them explaining the process and giving us a price of 6,500.00 for a life time warranty!! I forgot to mention the problem with the roof was a twig pocked a hole about 1/4 inch in the Rubber roof. My next Camper, I will take it from the showroom to RVROOF and have them put on their product, with no hesitation.Thank you guys for a great job!!
We have had our roof for at least 6 years. It still look as good as the first day they sprayed it on.
Heidi Vanderkarr
Heidi Vanderkarr
They did a great job. Took our trailer in on Monday morning and picked it up Friday morning. Looks nice. We don't have to worry about roof maintenance. Everything on the roof is sealed. Price was right. Love our roof. I highly recommend them.
Jim C
Jim C
Had roof done in 2017, still solid. Easy to clean and no worries about roof leaks. Spent some time out west in a couple of hail storms with no damage to roof. I believe it was well worth the cost.
Great product and BETTER than expected
James Radcliff
James Radcliff
Joel Glaser
Joel Glaser
James Birdsong
James Birdsong
the roof is great . job well done, except one small problem.when reinstalling the airconditionersthey pull frightened them down so tight, it blocked off the drains causing the drain water to overflow into the coach and onto my bed and flooring.this caused a warped floor and squeaking in floor when walking in the bedroom.
I had damaged the factory roof on my 5th where. After researching my options I went with this roof system. It was the best decision I made. The quality and customer service was great.I now have no worries for the remaining life of my 5th wheels and the best part is I don’t have to go and seal and repair my roof every few years..
This is the first year our new roof was applied to our three year old travel trailer. If nothing else, I am much more certain that when it rains, the rood is sealed well and tight.
Hank Charpentier
Hank Charpentier
Great staff and the new roof looks great. The technicians wrapped all of the attachments and they even mounted my new solar panels. This new roof provided me with peace of mind that I would not have any issues as we toured coast to coast.
Installation was very professional and the product is awesome. I believe the lifetime warrant adds to the value of my motorhome and fellow RV'ers are jealous of the fact that I no longer have to climb up on my roof.
JWS 497
JWS 497
It has been over a year since I had my roof done and as just as happy with it as the day I hade it done!
The roof looks great and even feels great when you walk on it. The benefits of not having to seal everything is out of this world. I have put on over 2000 miles and see no issues. It also washes very well
I had FlexArmor roof installed on my new motor home. I am so glad I did. When RVRoof installed my roof they noticed a small leak (and this was a new motor home) that would have cause a big expense down the road. Now I never have to worry about my roof leaking and I do not have to climb on the roof to caulk everywhere. There are so many place an RV roof can leak. Let's face it, all RV's leak over time. The staff at RVRoof.com were so great to deal with. Everyone there takes pride in their work, which is rare today. Thanks RVRoof for taking care of my RV roof.
Allen
Allen
Excellent. Very accommodating, The roof looked fantastic. I have now been through many downpours and as a fulltimer a no leak roof feels very comforting. I will certainly bring my next RV to them.
We had our FlexArmor roof installed in 2014 and it still looks great and very easy to clean. I’m thinking about installing FlexArmor to the nose of my 5th wheel for the great protection that it adds.
Randy Harrell
Randy Harrell
Getting rv roof replaced after a violent hail storm. Thus far, I have been most impressed. They will be done with it in 2 days.
S Andrews
S Andrews
The best of the best! A friendly, professional and courteous management & staff. One of the rare companies out there that still strive to provide a quality product and service, along with all of the above mentioned. A genuine diamond in the woods!
Tracy Hennessee
Tracy Hennessee
I love my roof. I have a 1996 American DreamThe roof Is the best investment i could have ever made. I have not had one issue since installation. I dont think I will ever have to buy a new RV. I loved the guys that put this roof on. They were very acomadating with my schedule. Tracy Hennessee
We have had our FlexArmor roof for several years now, and I couldn’t be happier. Care simply involves a pressure wash periodically to clean off the dirt. No more streak like with the old rubber roof. I have been very happy with the company, too. The initial installation was as painless as possible and nicely done. We have had to go back twice to have parts of the roof re-sprayed because of other work we had done (eg, adding a new cellular antenna). This was not due to any fault in the roof itself. Both times the company made good on the guaranty, and I can’t ask for better than that. I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone, most especially someone with the old EPDM roof on their RV.
They answer quickly, expain everything, answer ALL questions, and make sure the job is done correctly the first time.
We first saw this product at the Tampa RV show and we interested. We did some research and decided to have the roof of our 2017 27' 5th wheel covered. Then a fallen tree severely damaged the roof and awning to the extent that the roof and awning needed replacing. We went to Elite RV and met their awesome crew. They replaced the roof, replaced the roof vents with vents nicer than the factory vents, and all all this quickly. We had recurring issues with out awning going back to the original purchase. These issues have been resolved by the Elite crew with the installation of a new awning and awning arms.Flash forward several weeks and we noticed molding pulling loose on the back. We took the trailer back to Elite RV only to find out that the issue was due to poor craftsmanship at the factory. Elite came through again. They repaired the molding, again, better than the original factory craftsmanship and made sure that there were no other molding issues around the roof. Our bill was minimal...very minimal.We have yet to experience any customer service better than what we encountered at Elite RV. They took us through their shop, patiently explained every step of their process, and the warranty is outstanding. And, what is really neat is that we were staying in our trailer during a severe storm and I slept through the whole storm. The new roof covering muted the sound of the falling rain to the point where it never woke me up. Cool!
Great people to work with. They installed their roof system. Repaired my TV antenna wire and let me store my motorhome till I returned to FI. in the spring.The roof is expensive but two years late. l am on a trip west right now. I have know worry of leaks.
We had our roof put on in 2018 and are very pleased with the service we received. Very profession bunch and they took a lot of pics and sent to us. We have eight solar panels on our roof and they did a outstanding job on the roof. You want go wrong with there roof. We feel real secure now with the new RVRoof.
I had a wonderful experience. They go out of their way in customer service. I got pictures every night of the progress made, it looks great and looking forward to having a carefree roof.
So far, we are extremely happy with our new roof. Being in New England we don’t have to worry about “did we seal everything properly?”. It was done for us. The only problem we can see is that the rear roof vent was installed incorrectly: it binds. We have to remove it and reinstall it properly. Otherwise, we’re very happy.
I went to RV Roof in Green Cove Springs, FL. I have a 2014 36 ft 5th Wheel Toy Hauler and the roof was damaged when lighting stuck two trees and they fell across my roof. The roof material was torn and had several holes. These guys took me through the shop, showed me in detail what their process involved, and made me feel very comfortable about their work. When I picked up my unit, it looked brand new, including new vent covers. I was very impressed with the work, as well as all the employees. I can highly recommend this company. Now I don’t have to worry about my roof separating, or being torn by tree limbs. The cost was less than getting a regular rubber roof at one of the local RV Dealers. Also, the warranty will transfer to the new owner when I sell, which is a great selling point.
Was done on time. Was performed a couple months ago, no issues.
Awesome product. Had it done a year ago and no problems still looks new
Great product and process. Far better then the OEM and great to deal with. Helped us out on a short time line. Looks great !
the staff are great 🙂 Nice one!
Had my roof done on my travel trailer that is 3 months old. Decided to do this way before I had roof problems which would surely come at some point. Loving it! When the squirrels drop pine cones on our old roof, it was loud enough to make my wife and I jump. Now, we only hear a small thud. Roof looks great with no caulking needed and no black streaks down the trailer sides. Have peace of mind our trailer should last a very long time. Talked to owner also and gave great info and customer service by answering all questions with knowledge of product. Thank You!
Great people, awesome job. Roof looks great,Thanks
Great people to do business with. Great employees and work is second to NONE.
I've heard very good reviews from actual campers at the campsite about this company

Four years later and our Flexarmor roof looks awesome and more importantly our roof is water tight! Thanks for posting the picture of our Scottsdale looking so good.

Bill Esposito

I chose to have my roof done with RV FlexArmor after following the company and their work for 2 years. This is not a easy investment to make but when you think about long term for ownership I highly recommend having this roof put on.

We have had this roof system on our RV trailer for 4 years now. It does live up to all your questions to be answered. Durable, thicker, puncture resistance, no caulking issues, and easy to clean. Twice a year I get up on the roof with the pressure washer and wash it white again.

I am truly happy that I have done this to my trailer and would highly recommend it to anyone considering keeping there trailer for a long time. The best part is you think you have to check it and see but in the end you don’t have to worry about it again.

We are glad that we did this and it is the best customer service we have ever encountered with having work done.

Paul Dahlke

It looks great. They’ve been using this particular topcoat for a couple of years now, and there is almost no maintenance except for washing the topcoat with non-abrasive household cleaner once in a while.

Howard @ RV-Dreams.com

RV-Dreams.com

Hi David and Jennifer!

I thought I would update you on your excellent “RVROOF” job on my “Miss Trek”. It looks JUST as beautiful as it did when you put it on for me on June 2, 2014! The peace of mind that this protection has given me is amazing. Whenever it rains now, I just smile, instead of worrying if the last caulk job I did on it was “enough” to completely seal the roof of a 17 year old RV that I call home. Thank you for the care you took, taking “Miss Trek” into a protected bay to do the work. I know of no other “roof” company that does this. And thank you for the beautiful color job that you gave the sides of the covering, to blend in with my original paint job. I felt “taken care of” when I arrived on a Sunday, a day before the appointment. David was there working on an RV, and he hooked me up to electricity so I could feel at home until the job was to begin. I hope you use this as a review. RVers need to know about the companies that really care about the quality of work that they perform for us. Your company gets an A+ from me! I am enclosing photos of “Miss Trek” that I took for this. If you look very closely, you can see her smiling!

Marsha G

I had RV Roof do my roof last month and they did a great job. The roof looks great and I had them paint the edges to contrast my coach paint.

Doug B

Since having the roof done just after Easter 2016, my roof has experienced 20+ inches of snow in Denver and numerous hail storms without any problems or leaks. Glad to have a caulk clean roof and on that will last a long time. Thanks again.

Dave and Sue Bank